So I have a blog, now what?

I’ve been trying to figure that one out all day- well, really I’ve been working on financial analysis, but saying I was thinking about the blog sounds better!  I do think I’ve come up with a game plan for getting this baby off the ground- here’s the top 3.

1. Learn how to use my new twitter account- seriously, I’m challenged.  Got suggestions/help for me, let me know.

2. Back posts- Since I’ve been dreaming of this lovely site for months now, I have several posts I’ll write covering the last few months.  And yes, I’ll finally include some pics- who wants to just read my rambling?

3.  Find some friends/followers (aka pay my friends to read this thing and make me look cool)—anyone out there want to apply?

Ok, until then…happy trails!

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

