Outfits of the week

I’m trying something a little new this week and posting all my outfits from the week in one post.  Let me know what you think and which way you like it best (yes, that means all 3 of you who actually read my blog- THANKS y’all are awesome!).

I wasn’t feeling especially creative this week, but decided that actually fits my personal style to a “T”- I’m more a “preppy classics” type of girl so here’s a week of clothes that reflect that sentiment…

week of 6.06.2011 outfit

You’ll notice a wardrobe change on Thursday- I met some friends at a local restaurant to hear some great live music by John Curry.  If you’re in the Houston area, you should really check him out!  He rotates between Masraff’s, The Tasting Room (City Centre) + The Tasting Room (Post Oak) doing some solo cover stuff and then his band plays locally and nationally too.

Hope y’all had a good week and weekend!  Cheers!

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Outfits of the week

  1. Genny says:

    The photos are kind of hard to see since they are small … but I really like the floral shirt/white pants combo!

Leave a Reply

