A Bright Outlook

I have to admit, it was love at first sight when I saw this bright floral skirt at J. Crew.  Then my conservative side kicked in and I started questioning whether or not I could pull it off.  Now that I’ve styled it a few ways (check back for future looks), I’m back to the original love affair.

P1020012 P1020013

If you just can’t wait to see this skirt wore another way, go check out J’s blog today- yup, we managed to pull off the same skirt.  She’s a fabulous stylist/fashionista so I consider it excellent company to be “twinkies” with her.

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Bright Outlook

  1. B.Inspired says:

    This looks cute with either the white blazer on J and also with your shirt! I like it 🙂

  2. Page says:

    Oh, I love it! Especially with the tame top – it really draws great attention to the skit. You look so cute!

Leave a Reply

