Three Outfit Thursday

I feel like this week has flown by- usually a good thing, but not so great for the blog.  I haven’t been home in the evenings and my blog baby has suffered some neglect.  I have some good posts coming up tomorrow so stayed tuned.  For now, let’s just review the week (thus far) in fashion:

Monday- was my Bright outlook(posted on Tuesday)

Tuesday- I pulled out an old favorite in the form of this khaki jacket (which is actually part of a suit- I love breaking up suit pieces to get more wear and add some creativity).

6.14.2011_outfit 2

Wednesday was back to my summer staple white jeans.  I’m pretty sure I wore them last Wednesday also, but seriously folks, I could live in these during the summer (unless I have to be outside, then I want to live naked in the bare minimum required by law).

6.15.2011_outfit 3

That brings us to Thursday, today, and the first wearing of a shirt I just “had to have” when I saw it on Rue La La (what’s that? You’re not a member? Quick, send me an email, and I’ll get you the hook up!).   When I bought this shirt, I had a million outfit combinations in my head so get ready to see several in the next few weeks.

6.16.2011_outfit 4

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Three Outfit Thursday

  1. Courtney says:

    I love the orange top and white pants combo. Bold and summery.

  2. oh my gosh you have the best style!! I need to hire you to help me out! I wish my daily life were as cute as my running life

  3. I adore Wednesday’s look! That white with bright orange suits you so weel, it’s a great inspiration for sure 🙂

    Virginie ♥

  4. Xtra Small says:

    Love the orange-white combo. Thanks for the great inspiration.

  5. Pingback: 7 links | fashionable miles

Leave a Reply

