Battle of the belts

Ever have a moment of pure indecision?  I’d like to say that this morning’s incident was isolated, but the truth is, it happens all the time.  The cause this morning?  Which belt should be worn with today’s outfit.  I took pictures of both options and would love to hear your opinions on which belt you prefer.

7.12.11 outfit 2a 7.12.11 outfit 1a

Jacket + belts: Banana Republic (old); skirt + jewelry: JCrew; shoes: Cole Haan Outlet

So let’s hear it—which belt would you have worn?

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Battle of the belts

  1. Well, first I would like to say that I love your bright and colorful skirt! And a classic white shirt is always so chic. I personally like the green skinny belt. It balances out a more delicate/feminine looking outfit. Either way though, you look great no matter which belt you chose!

  2. I’m also partial to the green skinny belt, but you can’t go wrong with ei

  3. Oops! I meant to say “either!”

  4. Page says:

    I’m a little late but I would say the green one! It goes well with the other light and fun colors. You look super cute!

Leave a Reply

