7 links

Thanks to a shout out from Aron, this new blogger gets to participate in the 7 links post that’s floating around.  How fun!!

My Most Beautiful Post

Although I’m not sure I’d consider the entire post beautiful, my Wednesday Recap post wins this one for the picture of my Tuesday outfit (see above).

My Most Popular Post

The stats don’t lie and this is/has been my most popular post to date, but I will say that for me it could also be the surprising success post.  I didn’t think there was anything special about it, but it’s gotten the most traffic of any of my posts so far.

My Most Controversial Post

Like I mentioned above, I’m new to blogging so stick around, I know I have some controversial topics up my sleeve 😉

My Most Helpful Post

I’d like to think it’s my “My Eats” page- although not a typical post, I’ve always been encouraged to see how other bloggers deal with food allergies and how they learn to still love food!

A Post Whose Success Surprised Me

I had no idea the positive reaction my Sunday hat would receive.  I’ve always loved the look of hats but was too shy/chicken to wear one most of the time.  I have new confidence now thanks to the love I received for this one.

A Post I Feel Didn’t Get the Attention it Deserved

Again, I’m new to this world, so my shock level is pretty low right now.  I’m just happy and grateful any of you are reading- especially faithfully!

The Post I’m Most Proud Of

This was a toss up between my first post ever because I was proud of myself for finally taking action instead of just thinking about it and my more recent post on improving with age.   I love the improvements post because there’s just something so satisfying about seeing your hard work pay off in a tangible way.

Tag, you’re it:
Courtney;Page (although y’all will have to wait on hers since she just got MARRIED); Emily (who’s rocking her first IM right now); Jill; Chelsey

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 7 links

  1. melissa says:

    I would have to agree with the most popular post comment. That post brought me here last night when i was on another blog talking about color, and they posted your picture.

  2. Jenny says:

    Hey Holly, you are totally a great hat-wearer! Have you ever been to the hat store in Old Town Spring? Just went last weekend, there are lots of cute hats… I want to take Eric with me some time to get one! I actually purchased a “vintage” hat across the street at an antique store, and am waiting for winter or some other fun purpose to wear my new hat! Eric loves ’em so I thought I’d be a little adventurous, knowing there are a *handful* of fellow CTK’ers who wear them. 🙂

  3. lindsay says:

    i love the hat. Such a southern bell. And i love all those posts, you are so genuine.

  4. Pingback: MY Training Plan | fashionable miles

Leave a Reply

