Easy Breezy

Since we had a little storm blow through here Saturday morning, my training plans for the weekend got derailed.  If I was dedicated, I would have go to the gym, but instead I opted to curl up on the couch with my Kindle and read for 3 hours instead of working out.  What does this mean for you?  Fashion instead of training my friends!

Skirt: CAbI; tank: BR; Sweater: Nordstrom Rack; Jewelry: JCrew Outlet

A simple, casual outfit perfect for the office in summer.  I really wanted to wear flats so I built my outfit around flat sandals- random, I know.  And that breeze that came along just as the first picture was taken, I ordered that.  I have connections.

Happy Monday!

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Easy Breezy

  1. kat says:

    That is such a cute breezy out for this summer heat! Love the maxi skirt idea! Thanks for sharing! I’m still trying to get the hang of blogging here and I just love how supportive and creative everyone is! If you have time, could you please check out my blog? http://shecooksandheeats.wordpress.com/ I would love some advice 🙂

  2. Love the full skirt, very boho indeed 🙂

Leave a Reply

