A casual theme

Shirt: J Crew Outlet
Necklaces: J Crew Outlet
Jeans: Joe’s Jeans via Nordstrom Rack
Shoes: Ann Taylor Loft

Maybe it’s the heat, maybe it’s just “fashion block” but I find myself gravitating towards simple comfort lately in my outfits.  Looking back on my pictures, that seems to equal lots of jeans.  For this look, I love the sheer fabric of the shirt- perfect for a hot summer day.  For some reason I tend to associate skinny jeans with cooler temps and thus have been neglecting these jeans in my closet all summer.  Weird, I know.

Tell me, what trans-seasonal clothing do you save for a certain season?

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A casual theme

  1. lindsay says:

    you look lovely in green. its my favorite color.
    😉

Leave a Reply

