A Neutral Palette

Sweater: via Marshalls (can’t remember the brand)
Pants: JCrew
Shoes: Toms via Nordstrom
Belt: Francescas
Bracelet + Necklace: Nordstrom
Earrings: Stella and Dot

The biggest struggle my closet has is color.  For some reason I just gravitate towards neutrals.  I’ve gotten better as evidenced by my orange dress and shirt and floral skirt, but my comfort zone is still neutrals.  I love that it just takes a small pop of color to completely transform neutrals.  My ‘pop of choice’ seems to most often be turquoise.  What can I say, I’m a creature of habit.  What are your fashion habits and comfort zones?

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

