Printed Perfection

Dress: Target
Shoes: Cole Haan Outlet
Bracelets: J Crew and H&M
Necklace: Andrea Montgomery Designs

I’m loving the transitional/early fall collection at Target right now even though it means I can not walk into the store without adding at least 1 clothing item to my cart.   And before you ask, no I didn’t make the Missoni launch and from what I hear, I’m glad I didn’t try to brave the crowds.  First hand reports say it was worse than Toys-R-Us on Thanksgiving night.

Back to this dress, adding patterns has been one of my goals for the last year and I haven’t been very successful.  This dress was absolutely perfect since I’ll be able to wear it almost year-round and the pattern is awesome!  I can’t wait for cooler temps so I can try this out with some tall boots.

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

