Capping it off

3.27.2012 outfit 2  3.27.2012 outfit 3

3.27.2012 outfit 1

Shirt/Bracelets: J Crew; Skirt/Sweater: Target;  Shoes: Nine West (really old); Necklace: Anthropologie

Introducing my new ‘do–well, new to the blog.  I actually got it done about 3+ weeks ago, but since I’ve slacked on pictures and posts, this is the debut on the interwebs.

For the outfit, I stumbled on this crop caplet in Target a month or so ago and immediately thought of several uses so into the cart it went.  It’s true, I can’t go into Target without “shopping.”  I don’t always buy something, but I can’t resist looking.   Anyone else have similar experiences in Target?

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Capping it off

  1. essentjewels says:

    Love the combination of the grey and different shades of yellow.

  2. Ally S. says:

    I love pairing navy and yellow together. Yellow is a great shade, but can look a little bumble-bee-esque whem paired with black. Very cute!

  3. jenny says:

    are you going to post your easter dress + hat ensemble? you should.

  4. Totally have the same mustard yellow Target sweater in my closet 🙂 I like to wear it with a knee length turquoise skirt I also got there!

Leave a Reply

