Thursday Threads

Let’s do a little outfit post shall we?  It’s been a while so here goes:

4.26.2012 outfit 1 4.26.2012 outfit 2  4.26.2012 outfit 3 4.26.2012 outfit 4

Skirt + Tee + bracelets + earrings: J Crew Factory
Shoes + Necklaces + watch: Target
Vest: H&M

Today’s theme is shop your own closet!  There is nothing (other than the watch) purchased in the last 2 years in this outfit.  And you know what else?  I’ve never worn any of it together before.  I actually forgot I had this vest until I was reorganizing my closet recently and saw it hanging in the back.  I love the menswear trends and though this was a casual take on office wear.  Moral of the story?  There are things besides dust bunnies in the back of your closet.  Happy shopping.

About fashionablemiles

30-something runner, triathlete and wannabe fashionista
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thursday Threads

  1. Beibei Wu says:

    Love your look and pictures! 🙂 Your accessories are so cute ^^

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  2. Kristi Voss says:

    I left you a reply. I meant to comment on today’s blog but I commented on may 10. Please read. Thanks

  3. jenny says:

    i love the moral of your story. 🙂

Leave a Reply

